Acting Principal - Mr I Gillespie


Academic Leaders

Director of Teaching & Learning - Miss A Bayley

Director of Student Behaviour & Welfare - Mr L Atkinson

Director of Student Achievement & Progress - Mr C Riggs

Faculty Leader for English & Maths - Miss R Chillingworth

Faculty Leader for Arts & PE - Miss L Daines

Faculty Leader for STEM (Science & Technology) - Mr P Franks

Faculty Leader for Humanities & Modern Foreign Languages - Mrs M Murphy


Pastoral Leaders

KS 4 Manager - Mr P Harrison

KS 3 Manager - Miss K Westbrook


Pastoral Support

Year 7 Student Support Manager - Mrs D Archer

Year 8 & 9 Student Support Manager - Mrs V Gall

Year 10 & 11 Student Support Manager - Mrs L Lyden


Support Team

Student Admissions and Attendance - Mrs S Ferid

Exams Officer - Mr G Williams

SEN Co-ordinator - Mr M Townsend

Clerk to the Governors - Mrs S Welch


If you would like to contact the school but are unsure which member of staff you need to speak to please either contact main reception on 01797 222545 or by e-mail  Alternatively contact your child's tutor (tutor names can be found on your child's timetable which is kept in your child's student planner).



© Copyright 2015–2017 Rye College